NHL Hockey

#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
14 37 51
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrick Kane had 22:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 14 goals and 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Patrick Kane had 25:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has 36 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 24:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 35 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 34 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 13 goals and 33 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.