NHL Hockey

#4
Niklas Hjalmarsson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 6/6/1987
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 21:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 20:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 17:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 20:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 20:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 20:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 29 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 18:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had an assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hjalmarsson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 15:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 19:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hjalmarsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Hjalmarsson (fractured fibula) will return Sunday against the Penguins.
Analysis: Hjalmarsson had one goal in the first four games of the season before getting injured.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hjalmarsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 15:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 18:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 0 1 1 -2 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 Chi 21 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2009-10 Chi 77 2 15 17 9 20 0 0 1 62 3.23
2010-11 Chi 80 3 7 10 13 39 0 0 0 64 4.69
2011-12 Chi 69 1 14 15 9 14 0 0 0 65 1.54
2012-13 Chi 46 2 8 10 15 22 0 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 Chi 81 4 22 26 11 34 0 1 1 98 4.08
2014-15 Chi 82 3 16 19 25 44 0 0 1 97 3.09
2015-16 Chi 81 2 22 24 13 32 0 0 0 77 2.60
2016-17 Chi 73 5 13 18 12 20 0 0 0 61 8.20
2017-18 Ari 48 1 8 9 -3 18 0 0 0 32 3.13
2018-19 Ari 82 0 10 10 8 44 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Ari 20 1 2 3 -1 8 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 773 25 140 165 113 308 0 1 3 690 3.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 1 7 8 9 6 0 0 0 17 5.88
2010-11 Chi 7 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 0 5 5 10 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Chi 19 0 4 4 -3 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Chi 23 1 5 6 6 8 0 0 0 24 4.17
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 128 2 26 28 22 46 0 0 0 85 2.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.