NHL Hockey

#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 12:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Helm now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Darren Helm had 8:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
2016-17 Det 50 8 9 17 -6 20 2 0 1 98 8.16
2017-18 Det 75 13 18 31 3 39 0 2 0 141 9.22
2018-19 Det 61 7 10 17 -11 20 0 1 0 107 6.54
2019-20 Det 5 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 634 102 127 229 -2 191 6 12 15 1271 8.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 82 11 10 21 -7 28 0 0 2 139 7.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.