NHL Hockey

#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 14:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
2016-17 Det 50 8 9 17 -6 20 2 0 1 98 8.16
2017-18 Det 75 13 18 31 3 39 0 2 0 141 9.22
2018-19 Det 61 7 10 17 -11 20 0 1 0 107 6.54
2019-20 Det 68 9 7 16 -6 37 0 1 0 102 8.82
2020-21 Det 35 3 4 7 -4 8 0 0 0 65 4.62
Career 732 112 138 250 -14 236 6 13 15 1424 7.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 82 11 10 21 -7 28 0 0 2 139 7.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.