NHL Hockey

#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nick Foligno scored one goal in 20:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Nick Foligno had 22:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Nick Foligno had 19:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.