NHL Hockey

#18
Bryan Little
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 11/12/1987
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Bryan Little had 12:58 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Bryan Little had 17:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Bryan Little had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Little now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Bryan Little tallied one goal and one assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Little now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Bryan Little scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Little now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Bryan Little had an assist in 15:33 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Little now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Bryan Little had 16:17 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.