NHL Hockey

#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Michael Frolik had 8:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Frolik had 17:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 1 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Michael Frolik had 16:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Michael Frolik scored one goal in 15:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Frolik had 14:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET22:05 BRT - Michael Frolik had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Michael Frolik had 16:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Michael Frolik scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET2:15 BRT - Michael Frolik had 8:29 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Michael Frolik had an assist in 13:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:36 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:09 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:16 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Michael Frolik scored one goal in 9:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Michael Frolik tallied one goal and one assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Frolik now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Michael Frolik scored one goal in 9:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:40 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:31 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Frolik had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:06 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Frolik had 16:47 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:02 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:32 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Michael Frolik had 14:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:00 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Michael Frolik had 9:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:28 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:48 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:50 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Michael Frolik had 11:53 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Frolik had two assists in 11:56 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Frolik now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 10:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:58 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Michael Frolik had 17:13 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Frolik scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frolik now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Michael Frolik had 13:39 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:10 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Michael Frolik had 8:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Michael Frolik had 8:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Michael Frolik had 12:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Michael Frolik had 15:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.