NHL Hockey

#10
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brassard now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Derick Brassard had two assists in 18:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brassard now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Derick Brassard had two assists in 19:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brassard now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Derick Brassard tallied one goal and two assists in 14:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brassard now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Derick Brassard had 17:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Derick Brassard tallied one goal and one assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brassard now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brassard now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 18:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Derick Brassard scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Derick Brassard had 11:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Derick Brassard had 15:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derick Brassard had 12:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.