NHL Hockey

#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Phil Kessel tallied one goal and one assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kessel now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Phil Kessel tallied one goal and one assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Phil Kessel scored one goal in 15:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Phil Kessel had 15:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Phil Kessel had 15:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Phil Kessel had 15:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Phil Kessel had 18:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Phil Kessel had 14:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 82 25 36 61 -34 30 8 0 4 280 8.93
2015-16 Pit 82 26 33 59 9 18 4 0 5 274 9.49
2016-17 Pit 82 23 47 70 3 20 8 0 4 229 10.04
2017-18 Pit 82 34 58 92 -4 36 12 0 6 261 13.03
2018-19 Pit 82 27 55 82 -19 28 12 0 10 215 12.56
2019-20 Ari 70 14 24 38 -21 22 9 0 2 153 9.15
2020-21 Ari 19 7 7 14 -5 4 2 0 0 41 17.07
Career 1085 378 497 875 -112 324 113 1 67 3451 10.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
2015-16 Pit 24 10 12 22 5 4 5 0 0 98 10.20
2016-17 Pit 25 8 15 23 12 2 5 0 2 68 11.76
2017-18 Pit 12 1 8 9 -5 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Pit 4 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 96 34 47 81 21 22 12 0 4 300 11.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.