NHL Hockey

#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 16:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Staal had 17:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jordan Staal scored one goal in 19:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jordan Staal had 20:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Staal scored two goals in 20:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jordan Staal had 16:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
2014-15 Car 46 6 18 24 -6 14 1 0 1 92 6.52
2015-16 Car 82 20 28 48 6 34 6 0 4 151 13.25
2016-17 Car 75 16 29 45 -1 38 4 1 3 164 9.76
2017-18 Car 79 19 27 46 -4 26 4 2 2 160 11.88
2018-19 Car 50 11 17 28 6 26 0 0 1 121 9.09
2019-20 Car 68 8 19 27 3 40 2 0 0 125 6.40
2020-21 Car 43 14 18 32 5 24 5 0 4 84 16.67
Career 1004 239 330 569 46 499 43 17 34 2091 11.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
2018-19 Car 15 4 6 10 7 8 1 0 2 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 96 27 19 46 -9 46 5 1 4 186 14.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.