NHL Hockey

#4
Kris Russell
G A Pts
0 9 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 5/2/1987
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Caroline, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Kris Russell had an assist in 12:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Russell now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kris Russell had 15:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kris Russell had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Russell now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kris Russell had 17:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.