NHL Hockey

#34
Carl Soderberg
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 11:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 13:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 14:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 13:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Carl Soderberg had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Soderberg now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Bos 73 16 32 48 4 36 5 0 3 129 12.40
2014-15 Bos 82 13 31 44 10 26 5 0 3 163 7.98
2015-16 Col 82 12 39 51 -7 32 3 1 0 163 7.36
2016-17 Col 80 6 8 14 -26 22 1 0 0 128 4.69
2017-18 Col 77 16 21 37 0 26 3 0 3 150 10.67
2018-19 Col 82 23 26 49 -5 26 2 3 2 188 12.23
2019-20 Ari 70 17 18 35 6 18 6 0 1 135 12.59
2020-21 Chi 33 6 8 14 -6 14 4 0 1 38 15.79
Career 585 109 185 294 -26 206 29 4 13 1100 9.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 2 2 4 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 41 2 10 12 5 14 0 0 0 75 2.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.