NHL Hockey

#52
Jonathan Ericsson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-4 Born: 3/2/1984
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 4:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 2:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 20:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 16:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 21:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 16:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 14:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 19:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had two assists in 21:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ericsson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 21:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 21:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 22:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 20:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 22:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 16:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson scored one goal in 23:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ericsson now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 23:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 19:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson scored one goal in 24:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ericsson now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 12:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 17:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 20:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ericsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 18:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 15:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonathan Ericsson had 19:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.