NHL Hockey

#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 18:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Krejci had 17:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - David Krejci had 19:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 32:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krejci now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - David Krejci had 21:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - David Krejci had 16:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - David Krejci had 18:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Krejci now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - David Krejci tallied one goal and one assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 18:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 47 7 24 31 7 22 1 1 1 70 10.00
2015-16 Bos 72 17 46 63 4 32 4 0 3 143 11.89
2016-17 Bos 82 23 31 54 -12 26 8 0 3 158 14.56
2017-18 Bos 64 17 27 44 10 18 7 0 2 119 14.29
2018-19 Bos 81 20 53 73 7 16 6 0 4 139 14.39
2019-20 Bos 61 13 30 43 14 23 3 0 3 83 15.66
2020-21 Bos 4 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 915 207 482 689 127 327 47 4 40 1662 12.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 3 7 10 -4 6 2 0 0 17 17.65
2018-19 Bos 24 4 12 16 5 8 0 0 1 32 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 0 23 17.39
Career 145 40 75 115 23 58 11 0 8 282 14.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.