NHL Hockey

#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 15:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 14:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 11:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vlasic now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 81 3 23 26 13 18 2 0 0 66 4.55
2007-08 SJ 82 2 12 14 -12 24 1 0 0 72 2.78
2008-09 SJ 82 6 30 36 15 42 3 0 1 104 5.77
2009-10 SJ 64 3 13 16 21 33 1 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 SJ 80 4 14 18 14 18 0 0 2 116 3.45
2011-12 SJ 82 4 19 23 11 40 0 0 1 119 3.36
2012-13 SJ 48 3 4 7 5 29 0 0 0 59 5.08
2013-14 SJ 81 5 19 24 31 38 0 1 0 138 3.62
2014-15 SJ 70 9 14 23 12 23 0 0 3 98 9.18
2015-16 SJ 67 8 31 39 15 48 2 0 0 116 6.90
2016-17 SJ 75 6 22 28 4 35 1 0 2 144 4.17
2017-18 SJ 81 11 21 32 9 34 1 0 2 161 6.83
2018-19 SJ 72 3 22 25 -6 10 0 0 0 100 3.00
2019-20 SJ 70 5 10 15 -10 10 0 1 1 74 6.76
2020-21 SJ 41 1 5 6 -5 8 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 1076 73 259 332 117 410 11 2 12 1474 4.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 11 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2007-08 SJ 13 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -6 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 SJ 18 0 3 3 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2013-14 SJ 5 1 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 SJ 24 1 11 12 14 12 0 0 0 40 2.50
2016-17 SJ 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 SJ 18 3 5 8 6 4 0 0 1 26 11.54
Career 142 6 33 39 20 42 1 0 1 171 3.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.