NHL Hockey

#11
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 12:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 15:29 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 14:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 12:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 14:26 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:48 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 82 18 27 45 1 20 1 2 5 98 18.37
2008-09 Edm 82 18 20 38 -6 22 4 0 4 116 15.52
2009-10 Edm 82 10 18 28 -5 31 1 0 1 139 7.19
2010-11 Edm 82 11 24 35 -12 64 0 1 3 129 8.53
2011-12 Anh 82 13 13 26 -4 15 2 0 2 115 11.30
2012-13 Anh 48 13 10 23 14 6 0 2 1 79 16.46
2013-14 Anh 82 21 21 42 13 26 0 3 5 157 13.38
2014-15 Anh 82 15 14 29 5 14 0 3 2 134 11.19
2015-16 Anh 82 9 23 32 2 28 0 2 3 131 6.87
2016-17 Anh 82 16 19 35 11 26 0 3 2 178 8.99
2017-18 Anh 80 12 23 35 18 41 0 3 1 175 6.86
2018-19 Anh 46 3 8 11 2 14 1 0 1 64 4.69
2018-19 Dal 32 3 3 6 -1 8 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 Tot 78 6 11 17 1 22 1 0 1 106 5.66
2019-20 Dal 68 3 11 14 2 30 0 0 0 68 4.41
2020-21 Dal 15 2 2 4 4 4 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 1027 167 236 403 44 349 9 19 30 1652 10.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 1 6 7 -2 8 0 1 1 17 5.88
2014-15 Anh 16 3 6 9 9 4 0 0 0 47 6.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2016-17 Anh 17 1 2 3 -3 9 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Dal 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 1 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Dal 23 0 2 2 -6 10 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 100 10 19 29 -6 41 0 2 1 166 6.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.