NHL Hockey

#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
8 33 41
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 24:17 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kopitar now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 20:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 24:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has 30 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 19:50 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 22:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.