NHL Hockey

#51
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 17:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Filppula now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 11:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.