NHL Hockey

#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 21:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 24:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 18:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Crosby now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crosby now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 24:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 22:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 18:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crosby now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 77 28 56 84 5 47 10 0 3 237 11.81
2015-16 Pit 80 36 49 85 19 42 10 0 9 248 14.52
2016-17 Pit 75 44 45 89 17 24 14 0 5 255 17.25
2017-18 Pit 82 29 60 89 0 46 9 0 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 79 35 65 100 18 36 12 0 3 220 15.91
2019-20 Pit 8 4 8 12 5 5 1 0 0 23 17.39
Career 951 450 778 1228 188 663 137 3 60 3086 14.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
2014-15 Pit 5 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2015-16 Pit 24 6 13 19 -2 4 3 0 3 69 8.70
2016-17 Pit 24 8 19 27 4 10 4 0 0 63 12.70
2017-18 Pit 12 9 12 21 7 6 1 0 0 29 31.03
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 164 66 120 186 18 79 19 0 9 486 13.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.