NHL Hockey

#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
16 32 48
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 21:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and two assists in 20:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Crosby now has 16 goals and 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 18:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and two assists in 22:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crosby now has 15 goals and 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has 26 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.