NHL Hockey

#35
Cory Schneider
W GAA Sv%
0 4.09 0.876
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 3/18/1986
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Marblehead, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 4.08 GAA and .876 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. Schneider did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.