NHL Hockey

#47
Alexander Radulov
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1986
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Nizhny Tagil, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET20:36 BRT - Radulov (lower-body injury) has resumed skating but is not on the Stars' six-game trip that ends April 8.
Analysis: Radulov has been limited him to 11 games this season but has managed four goals and eight assists. He hasn't played since March 18.
Mar. 18 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 19:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Alexander Radulov scored one goal in 16:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Radulov now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 14 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 16:20 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.