NHL Hockey

#9
Brian Boyle
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-6 Born: 12/18/1984
Position: LWWeight: 245 Birthplace: Hingham, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brian Boyle had 10:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brian Boyle had 12:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brian Boyle had 11:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brian Boyle had 8:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brian Boyle had 10:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brian Boyle had 9:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brian Boyle had 6:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brian Boyle scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boyle now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brian Boyle had 12:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brian Boyle had 13:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brian Boyle had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyle now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brian Boyle had an assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boyle now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brian Boyle had 13:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Brian Boyle scored one goal in 14:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyle now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Brian Boyle had 13:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brian Boyle had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyle now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brian Boyle had 12:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Brian Boyle had 13:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brian Boyle scored one goal in 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boyle now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Brian Boyle tallied one goal and one assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boyle now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brian Boyle had 14:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brian Boyle had 14:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 LA 8 4 1 5 4 4 0 0 0 19 21.05
2008-09 LA 28 4 1 5 -9 42 0 0 1 36 11.11
2009-10 NYR 71 4 2 6 -6 47 0 0 1 73 5.48
2010-11 NYR 82 21 14 35 2 74 4 1 2 218 9.63
2011-12 NYR 82 11 15 26 2 59 0 0 2 165 6.67
2012-13 NYR 38 2 3 5 -13 29 0 0 1 56 3.57
2013-14 NYR 82 6 12 18 1 56 1 0 1 137 4.38
2014-15 TB 82 15 9 24 3 54 0 3 5 140 10.71
2015-16 TB 76 13 7 20 -7 57 2 2 4 117 11.11
2016-17 TB 54 13 9 22 5 48 3 0 2 109 11.93
2016-17 Tor 21 0 3 3 -2 18 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Tot 75 13 12 25 3 66 3 0 2 131 9.92
2017-18 NJ 69 13 10 23 -9 45 5 0 2 120 10.83
2018-19 NJ 47 13 6 19 -13 22 6 1 2 81 16.05
2018-19 Nsh 26 5 0 5 -1 16 1 0 2 42 11.90
2018-19 Tot 73 18 6 24 -14 38 7 1 4 123 14.63
2019-20 Fla 22 4 4 8 -3 8 0 0 0 32 12.50
Career 788 128 96 224 -46 579 22 7 25 1367 9.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 25 0.00
2011-12 NYR 17 3 3 6 0 15 0 0 2 33 9.09
2012-13 NYR 11 3 2 5 -1 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2013-14 NYR 25 3 5 8 -3 19 0 1 0 30 10.00
2014-15 TB 25 1 1 2 -3 10 0 1 0 35 2.86
2015-16 TB 17 5 0 5 -1 20 0 0 1 29 17.24
2016-17 Tor 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 3 0 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 114 15 15 30 -6 94 1 2 3 191 7.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.