NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Parise had 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
2015-16 Min 70 25 28 53 -3 36 7 0 7 234 10.68
2016-17 Min 69 19 23 42 -3 30 6 0 4 194 9.79
2017-18 Min 42 15 9 24 0 14 2 0 4 119 12.61
2018-19 Min 74 28 33 61 -2 26 10 0 5 229 12.23
2019-20 Min 7 2 0 2 -7 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
Career 953 363 385 748 75 372 109 6 69 3173 11.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 10 4 6 10 0 4 1 1 0 20 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 2 1 3 -4 8 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Min 3 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 0 5 60.00
Career 97 35 39 74 -21 40 13 2 4 332 10.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.