NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Zach Parise had 14:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET1:44 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Zach Parise had 18:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Zach Parise had 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Zach Parise had 14:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.