NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
13 6 19
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 16:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Zach Parise had 12:23 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:37 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 15:25 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Zach Parise tallied one goal and one assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has 12 goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Zach Parise had 19:09 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Zach Parise had 19:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Parise scored two goals in 18:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 15:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zach Parise tallied one goal and one assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has five goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Zach Parise had 19:16 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Zach Parise had 18:59 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:46 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:43 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Parise had 15:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Zach Parise had 19:00 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 18:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Parise had 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
2015-16 Min 70 25 28 53 -3 36 7 0 7 234 10.68
2016-17 Min 69 19 23 42 -3 30 6 0 4 194 9.79
2017-18 Min 42 15 9 24 0 14 2 0 4 119 12.61
2018-19 Min 74 28 33 61 -2 26 10 0 5 229 12.23
2019-20 Min 33 13 6 19 -10 4 5 1 3 77 16.88
Career 979 374 391 765 72 374 113 7 72 3238 11.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 10 4 6 10 0 4 1 1 0 20 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 2 1 3 -4 8 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Min 3 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 0 5 60.00
Career 97 35 39 74 -21 40 13 2 4 332 10.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.