NHL Hockey

#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
6 2 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Jeff Carter had 13:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:33 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jeff Carter had 19:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jeff Carter had 19:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jeff Carter had 21:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jeff Carter had 21:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jeff Carter scored two goals in 17:01 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:03 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:56 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jeff Carter tallied one goal and one assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carter now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:40 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:47 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:09 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jeff Carter had 20:17 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:30 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.