NHL Hockey

#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 25:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keith now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 26:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Keith now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
2015-16 Chi 67 9 34 43 13 26 4 0 4 130 6.92
2016-17 Chi 80 6 47 53 22 16 2 0 2 183 3.28
2017-18 Chi 82 2 30 32 -29 28 2 0 1 187 1.07
2018-19 Chi 82 6 34 40 13 70 0 0 1 141 4.26
2019-20 Chi 61 3 24 27 1 18 2 0 0 111 2.70
2020-21 Chi 25 0 8 8 1 16 0 0 0 53 0.00
Career 1163 101 517 618 158 639 29 5 17 2390 4.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 23 3 18 21 16 4 0 0 3 59 5.08
2015-16 Chi 6 3 2 5 3 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 5 5 -7 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 135 18 68 86 24 66 2 0 5 302 5.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.