NHL Hockey

#
Cam Ward
W GAA Sv%
16 3.67 0.897
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 45 of 49 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 16-12-4 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Apr. 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-1 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 16-11-4 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Apr. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 15-11-4 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Mar. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET1:28 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 14-11-4 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Stars on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-4 on the season with a 3.71 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-4 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Blackhawks' 8-7 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-9-4 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-9-4 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 12-8-4 on the season with a 3.60 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 11-8-4 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Feb. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-8-4 on the season with a 3.75 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-8-4 on the season with a 3.83 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Jan. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-8-4 on the season with a 3.87 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 19 of 25 shots in the Blackhawks' 8-5 loss to the Devils on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-8-4 on the season with a 3.99 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-7-4 on the season with a 3.80 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-4 on the season with a 3.85 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-4 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-4 on the season with a 3.82 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-4 on the season with a 3.95 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Dec. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-4 on the season with a 4.17 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-4 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-4 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-4 on the season with a 3.91 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 11 of 13 shots in the Blackhawks' 8-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. Ward did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-4 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-4 on the season with a 3.83 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Nov. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-4 on the season with a 3.81 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 1 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-3 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 28 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST5:39 PM CST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET20:39 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-3 on the season with a 3.91 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Oct. 21 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 49 of 54 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 4.23 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-2 on the season with a 4.07 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Oct. 11 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 42 of 46 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-2 on the season with a 4.41 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Oct. 7 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 27 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-6 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 4.63 GAA and .843 save percentage.
Oct. 6 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Oct. 4 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Cam Ward stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .880 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.