NHL Hockey

#55
Johnny Boychuk
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 1/19/1984
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 16:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 18:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 17:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 18:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boychuk now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boychuk now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had an assist in 13:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boychuk now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boychuk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 18:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boychuk now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boychuk now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 18:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Johnny Boychuk scored one goal in 17:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Boychuk now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 18:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Johnny Boychuk had 21:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Bos 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Bos 51 5 10 15 10 43 0 0 0 96 5.21
2010-11 Bos 69 3 13 16 15 45 1 0 1 154 1.95
2011-12 Bos 77 5 10 15 27 53 0 0 2 171 2.92
2012-13 Bos 44 1 5 6 5 12 0 0 0 75 1.33
2013-14 Bos 75 5 18 23 31 45 0 0 1 142 3.52
2014-15 NYI 72 9 26 35 15 14 5 0 1 192 4.69
2015-16 NYI 70 9 16 25 17 31 1 0 1 165 5.45
2016-17 NYI 66 6 17 23 11 19 1 1 2 155 3.87
2017-18 NYI 58 6 12 18 -8 30 2 0 3 141 4.26
2018-19 NYI 74 3 16 19 10 25 1 0 1 157 1.91
2019-20 NYI 16 1 6 7 1 2 1 0 0 25 4.00
Career 677 53 149 202 135 319 12 1 12 1476 3.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 13 2 4 6 0 6 1 0 0 32 6.25
2010-11 Bos 25 3 6 9 12 12 0 0 1 51 5.88
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 1 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Bos 22 6 1 7 4 10 0 0 1 63 9.52
2013-14 Bos 12 1 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2014-15 NYI 7 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 0 0 -7 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 NYI 4 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 101 13 17 30 14 40 2 0 2 226 5.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.