NHL Hockey

#17
Ilya Kovalchuk
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 4/15/1983
Position: LWWeight: 222 Birthplace: Tver, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 14:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 14:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kovalchuk now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 14:27 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 16:47 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 15:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 15:24 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had an assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kovalchuk now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 14:47 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 13:47 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk scored one goal in 14:24 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kovalchuk now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 15:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 17:18 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 14:49 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk tallied one goal and one assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kovalchuk now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had 16:16 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk tallied one goal and two assists in 19:02 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kovalchuk now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ilya Kovalchuk had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kovalchuk now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Atl 65 29 22 51 -19 28 7 0 4 184 15.76
2002-03 Atl 81 38 29 67 -24 57 9 0 3 257 14.79
2003-04 Atl 81 41 46 87 -10 63 16 1 6 341 12.02
2005-06 Atl 78 52 46 98 -6 68 27 0 7 323 16.10
2006-07 Atl 82 42 34 76 -2 66 18 0 7 336 12.50
2007-08 Atl 79 52 35 87 -12 52 16 2 4 283 18.37
2008-09 Atl 79 43 48 91 -12 50 12 0 6 275 15.64
2009-10 Atl 49 31 27 58 1 45 10 0 3 179 17.32
2009-10 NJ 27 10 17 27 9 8 2 0 1 111 9.01
2009-10 Tot 76 41 44 85 10 53 12 0 4 290 14.14
2010-11 NJ 81 31 29 60 -26 28 9 0 9 245 12.65
2011-12 NJ 77 37 46 83 -9 33 10 3 5 310 11.94
2012-13 NJ 37 11 20 31 -6 18 2 4 5 123 8.94
2018-19 LA 64 16 18 34 -26 10 4 0 1 141 11.35
2019-20 LA 17 3 6 9 -10 12 1 0 0 35 8.57
Career 897 436 423 859 -152 538 143 10 61 3143 13.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Atl 4 1 1 2 -1 19 0 0 0 12 8.33
2009-10 NJ 5 2 4 6 0 6 1 0 0 19 10.53
2011-12 NJ 23 8 11 19 -7 6 5 0 0 70 11.43
Career 32 11 16 27 -8 31 6 0 0 101 10.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.