NHL Hockey

#41
Craig Anderson
W GAA Sv%
1 3.71 0.882
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.70 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.56 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 37 of 42 shots in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.13 GAA and .881 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Chi 6 270 4.00 0 3 - 2 0 0 18 125 0.856
2003-04 Chi 21 1205 2.84 6 14 - 0 4 1 57 602 0.905
2005-06 Chi 29 1553 3.32 6 12 4 - 2 1 86 757 0.886
2006-07 Fla 5 216 2.21 1 1 1 - 0 0 8 116 0.931
2007-08 Fla 17 934 2.25 8 6 1 - 0 2 35 535 0.935
2008-09 Fla 31 1635 2.71 15 7 5 - 0 3 74 977 0.924
2009-10 Col 71 4235 2.64 38 25 7 - 6 7 186 2233 0.917
2010-11 Col 33 1810 3.28 13 15 3 - 5 0 99 957 0.897
2010-11 Ott 18 1054 2.05 11 5 1 - 1 2 36 589 0.939
2010-11 Tot 51 2865 2.83 24 20 4 - 6 2 135 1546 0.913
2011-12 Ott 63 3492 2.84 33 22 6 - 2 3 165 1917 0.914
2012-13 Ott 24 1420 1.69 12 9 2 - 1 3 40 677 0.941
2013-14 Ott 53 2999 3.00 25 16 8 - 2 4 150 1680 0.911
2014-15 Ott 35 2092 2.49 14 13 8 - 2 3 87 1134 0.923
2015-16 Ott 60 3477 2.78 31 23 5 - 9 4 161 1915 0.916
2016-17 Ott 40 2421 2.28 25 11 4 - 0 5 92 1247 0.926
2017-18 Ott 58 3250 3.32 23 25 6 - 9 2 180 1768 0.898
2018-19 Ott 50 2785 3.51 17 27 4 - 6 2 163 1676 0.903
2019-20 Ott 3 178 3.71 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 93 0.882
Career 617 35034 2.82 279 236 65 - 49 42 1648 18998 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Col 6 366 2.62 2 4 0 - 2 1 16 239 0.933
2011-12 Ott 7 418 2.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 14 208 0.933
2012-13 Ott 10 577 3.01 5 4 0 - 0 0 29 352 0.918
2014-15 Ott 4 246 0.97 2 2 0 - 1 1 4 142 0.972
2016-17 Ott 19 1178 2.34 11 8 0 - 0 1 46 590 0.922
Career 46 2787 2.35 23 22 0 - 3 4 109 1531 0.929

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.