NHL Hockey

#5
Dan Hamhuis
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 12/13/1982
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Smithers, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dan Hamhuis had 12:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Dan Hamhuis had 15:08 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Dan Hamhuis had 12:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Dan Hamhuis had 15:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.