NHL Hockey

#12
Patrick Marleau
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/15/1979
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Aneroid, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 15:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marleau now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Patrick Marleau scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marleau now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 17:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 15:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 14:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 16:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 16:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marleau now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Patrick Marleau had two assists in 17:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marleau now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 13:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 15:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marleau now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Patrick Marleau scored two goals in 15:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marleau now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.