NHL Hockey

#12
Patrick Marleau
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/15/1979
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Aneroid, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 10:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marleau now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 10:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 12:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 12:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 10:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 SJ 74 13 19 32 5 14 1 0 2 90 14.44
1998-99 SJ 81 21 24 45 10 24 4 0 4 134 15.67
1999-00 SJ 81 17 23 40 -9 36 3 0 3 161 10.56
2000-01 SJ 81 25 27 52 7 22 5 0 6 146 17.12
2001-02 SJ 79 21 23 44 9 40 3 0 5 121 17.36
2002-03 SJ 82 28 29 57 -10 33 8 1 3 172 16.28
2003-04 SJ 80 28 29 57 -5 24 9 0 5 220 12.73
2005-06 SJ 82 34 52 86 -12 26 20 1 4 260 13.08
2006-07 SJ 77 32 46 78 9 33 14 0 9 180 17.78
2007-08 SJ 78 19 29 48 -19 33 7 0 2 185 10.27
2008-09 SJ 76 38 33 71 16 18 11 5 10 251 15.14
2009-10 SJ 82 44 39 83 21 22 12 4 6 274 16.06
2010-11 SJ 82 37 36 73 -3 16 11 2 9 279 13.26
2011-12 SJ 82 30 34 64 10 26 10 0 8 251 11.95
2012-13 SJ 48 17 14 31 -2 24 6 1 3 150 11.33
2013-14 SJ 82 33 37 70 0 18 11 2 4 285 11.58
2014-15 SJ 82 19 38 57 -17 12 7 0 4 233 8.15
2015-16 SJ 82 25 23 48 -22 10 11 1 5 216 11.57
2016-17 SJ 82 27 19 46 4 28 7 0 6 190 14.21
2017-18 Tor 82 27 20 47 1 16 5 0 5 203 13.30
2018-19 Tor 82 16 21 37 -6 28 4 0 3 161 9.94
2019-20 SJ 58 10 10 20 -5 12 1 0 3 101 9.90
2019-20 Pit 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Tot 66 11 11 22 -5 14 1 0 3 117 9.40
2020-21 SJ 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1728 562 627 1189 -19 517 170 17 109 4281 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 SJ 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
1998-99 SJ 6 2 1 3 -1 4 2 0 0 7 28.57
1999-00 SJ 5 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
2000-01 SJ 6 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2001-02 SJ 12 6 5 11 3 6 1 0 3 21 28.57
2003-04 SJ 17 8 4 12 0 6 4 1 2 45 17.78
2005-06 SJ 11 9 5 14 2 8 4 0 2 38 23.68
2006-07 SJ 11 3 3 6 -5 2 1 0 1 28 10.71
2007-08 SJ 13 4 4 8 -2 2 0 2 0 45 8.89
2008-09 SJ 6 2 1 3 0 8 1 0 2 12 16.67
2009-10 SJ 14 8 5 13 -3 8 3 1 2 56 14.29
2010-11 SJ 18 7 6 13 -1 9 3 0 1 59 11.86
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 5 3 8 0 2 1 0 1 41 12.20
2013-14 SJ 7 3 4 7 0 2 0 0 1 25 12.00
2015-16 SJ 24 5 8 13 4 8 1 0 1 41 12.20
2016-17 SJ 6 3 1 4 -1 0 1 0 0 12 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 4 1 5 0 4 1 0 0 14 28.57
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 195 72 55 127 -11 81 24 4 16 481 14.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.