NHL Hockey

#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Givani Smith scored one goal in 13:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Smith now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 12 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET22:04 BRT - Givani Smith had 11:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Givani Smith had an assist in 9:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Givani Smith had 12:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 12 1 1 2 -1 5 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 12 1 1 2 -1 5 0 0 0 16 6.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.