NHL Hockey

#91
Drake Caggiula
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 6/20/1994
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Pickering, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 9:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 10:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Drake Caggiula had 13:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.