NHL Hockey

#92
Rudolfs Balcers
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Liepaja, Latvia

Latest News
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Balcers now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Balcers now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 11:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 14:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 11:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 8:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 11:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 36 5 9 14 -7 10 3 0 1 48 10.42
2019-20 Ott 15 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 1 23 4.35
2020-21 SJ 7 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 58 7 13 20 -10 10 3 0 2 79 8.86


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.