NHL Hockey

#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Dermott had 21:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Travis Dermott had 18:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Travis Dermott had 19:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Travis Dermott had 20:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Travis Dermott had 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Travis Dermott had 21:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Travis Dermott had 21:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Travis Dermott had 19:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Travis Dermott had 18:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Travis Dermott had 21:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-4 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Travis Dermott had 19:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-4 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Travis Dermott had 18:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 13:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dermott now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Travis Dermott had an assist in 11:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dermott now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 28 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET18:43 BRT - Travis Dermott had 11:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-6 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Travis Dermott had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dermott now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Travis Dermott had 16:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Travis Dermott had 16:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Travis Dermott had 15:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Travis Dermott had 16:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dermott now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 20:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dermott now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Travis Dermott had an assist in 12:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dermott now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Travis Dermott had 16:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Travis Dermott had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dermott now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 13:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dermott now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Travis Dermott had 8:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.