NHL Hockey

#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Travis Dermott had 22:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Travis Dermott had 11:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Travis Dermott had 14:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Travis Dermott had 11:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dermott now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 37 1 12 13 16 8 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 Tor 64 4 13 17 -5 22 0 0 0 98 4.08
2019-20 Tor 56 4 7 11 14 37 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 17 1 0 1 1 10 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 174 10 32 42 26 77 0 0 1 234 4.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Tor 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 19 2 3 5 -4 8 0 0 0 19 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.