NHL Hockey

#72
Thomas Chabot
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sainte-Marie, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 24 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET7:11 GMT15:11 12:11 AM MST1:11 AM CST2:11 AM EST11:11 UAE2:11 ET5:11 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 24:14 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 20:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 24:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 24:22 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chabot now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Thomas Chabot scored one goal in 27:16 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Chabot now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 63 9 16 25 -12 14 0 0 0 94 9.57
2018-19 Ott 70 14 41 55 -12 32 1 1 2 185 7.57
2019-20 Ott 71 6 33 39 -18 42 0 0 0 186 3.23
2020-21 Ott 5 1 1 2 -1 8 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 210 30 91 121 -45 96 2 1 2 475 6.32


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.