NHL Hockey

#19
Zach Senyshyn
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1997
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 4:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 10:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 7:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 10:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.