NHL Hockey

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 30:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 27:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ivan Provorov scored one goal in 23:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Provorov now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Ivan Provorov tallied one goal and one assist in 38:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Provorov now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 29:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Provorov now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ivan Provorov scored one goal in 23:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 25:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 22:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ivan Provorov scored one goal in 24:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Provorov now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 26:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Provorov now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 25:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.