NHL Hockey

#43
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-8 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Conor Sheary had 11:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Conor Sheary scored two goals in 9:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.