NHL Hockey

#18
Christian Dvorak
G A Pts
12 12 24
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Palos, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 13:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dvorak now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 15:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 17:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 15:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Dvorak now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 17:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Christian Dvorak scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 17:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 78 15 18 33 7 22 2 0 1 88 17.05
2017-18 Ari 78 15 22 37 -19 22 2 0 2 151 9.93
2018-19 Ari 20 2 5 7 -2 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2019-20 Ari 70 18 20 38 6 12 6 0 2 134 13.43
2020-21 Ari 46 12 12 24 -7 12 5 1 4 79 15.19
Career 292 62 77 139 -15 70 16 1 10 477 13.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.