NHL Hockey

#24
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 16:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen tallied one goal and one assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kapanen now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kapanen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kapanen now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tor 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Tor 38 7 2 9 -1 4 0 1 1 55 12.73
2018-19 Tor 78 20 24 44 12 27 1 2 3 174 11.49
2019-20 Tor 9 1 4 5 -3 2 0 1 0 12 8.33
Career 142 29 30 59 3 35 1 4 4 266 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 18 5.56
Career 20 4 1 5 -6 2 0 1 2 32 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.