NHL Hockey

#6
Travis Sanheim
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elkhorn, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 22:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 22:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanheim now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 25:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim scored one goal in 22:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 49 2 8 10 -6 20 0 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Phi 82 9 26 35 -4 22 2 0 2 121 7.44
2019-20 Phi 69 8 17 25 4 32 0 0 0 110 7.27
2020-21 Phi 43 2 10 12 -15 16 0 0 1 69 2.90
Career 243 21 61 82 -21 90 2 0 3 372 5.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 6 7 1 6 0 0 1 21 4.76
Career 20 2 6 8 0 8 0 0 1 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.