NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 1:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 14:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 12:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nosek now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Tomas Nosek tallied one goal and two assists in 14:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nosek now has eight goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 15:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.