NHL Hockey

#23
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 16:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored one goal in 18:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goodrow now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 18:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored one goal in 11:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.