NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Ryan Graves had 19:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Ryan Graves had 22:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ryan Graves had 2:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Graves scored one goal in 16:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ryan Graves had 17:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Ryan Graves had 14:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 51 2 13 15 15 36 0 0 0 97 2.06
Career 146 14 32 46 59 83 0 0 0 257 5.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.